Follow Us
 
             


 
Daily Newsletter

Get an email summary of our deals each day at noon ET.
Sign up!


 

Deal Alerts
Tell us what you're looking for and we'll notify you when new deals are posted.
Create Alert

6 Foot HDMI Male to Male Digital AV Cable
Our most recent deal on the 6 Foot HDMI Male to Male Digital A/V Cable has expired.
Tags Associated with this Product
Expired Deals on the 6 Foot HDMI Male to Male Digital A/V Cable

Expired: 6 Foot HDMI Male to Male Digital A/V Cable $0.99 shipped after coupon at Eforcity

Starting Thursday at 9:30PM ET / 6:30PM PT, Eforcity has a 6 Foot HDMI Male to Male Digital A/V Cable for $.99 shipped after coupon code HDMICB.  The $.99 price is limited to the first 2000 customers, so set your calendar to remind yourself because these do sell out quickly.  The price increases to $3.99 shipped for the next 2000 customers and to $4.99 after that.

Deal Hotness:
   
Posted 2017 Days ago by CouponKing
Eforcity Coupons


Expired: 10 Pack of 6 Foot Male to Male HMDI Cables $23 shipped after coupon at PCMicroStore

Looking to get a deal on a 10 pack of HDMI cables?  If you get this package you wont have to worry about running out of cables.  PCMicroStore has a 10 pack of 6 Foot Male to Male HDMI cables for $23 shipped after coupon code 50%HDMI88CORE.

Deal Hotness:
   
Posted 2039 Days ago by CouponKing
PCMicroStore Coupons


Expired: 10 Pack of 6 Foot HDMI Male to Male HMDI Cables

So you need several HDMI cables?   PCMicroStore has a 10 pack of 6 foot HDMI male to male cables for $20 shipped with coupon code 50%HDMI88. This deal works out to $2 per cable shipped, which is matches the lowest price per cable that we have seen.

Deal Hotness:
   
Posted 2080 Days ago by CouponKing
PCMicroStore Coupons


Expired: 6 Foot HDMI Cables Male to Male Digital A/V Cable $7.99 (Pack of 3) at Meritline

Meritline has a 3 pack of 6 Foot HDMI Cables Male to Male Digital A/V Cable for $7.99.  If you have components that aren't yet connected to your TV via HDMI, you might stock up with this offer.

Deal Hotness:
   
Posted 2071 Days ago by DealDaddy
Meritline Coupons


Expired: 3 Pack of 6 Foot HDMI Male to Male Digital A/V Cables $7.95 shipped after coupon at PCMicroStore.

Looking for a deal on 3 HDMI Male to Male cables?   PCMicroStore has a 3 pack of 6 Foot HDMI Male to Male Digital A/V Cables for $7.95 shipped after coupon $7off$13.

Deal Hotness:
   
Posted 2086 Days ago by CouponKing
PCMicroStore Coupons


Expired: 6 Foot HDMI Cables Male to Male Digital A/V Cable $1.99 shipped with coupon code at Eforcity

Starting at 8:30PM Eastern, 7:30PM Central / 6:30PM Mountain / 5:30PM
Pacific on 10/10/08,  Eforcity has a 6 foot HDMI for $1.99 shipped with coupon code HDMI136FT.  This deal is only for the first 2000 customers, so we are giving you a little warning ahead of time.  
The price increases to $4.99 for the 2001-4000th customers and then
increases to $6.99 for the all other customers.   Get on this deal
quickly and you can get a great deal.

Deal Hotness:
   
Posted 2151 Days ago by CouponKing
Eforcity Coupons